Nebraska Callers by Last Name  IReturn To Map  I

Nebraska Callers by City


To Add or Update Your Listing - Click Here


Province Callers Organizations and Associations:

 

 

 

 

Atkinson, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Braun, Charles
Phone:  402-925-5186
E-Mail:  mbbraun@elkhorn.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Axtell, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Poole, Marshall
Phone:  308-743-2528
E-Mail:  mpoole@axtelltech.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Bellevue, NebraskaDate of Information: 07/22/2011
Hackman, Stephen
Phone:  402-578-4623
E-Mail:  stephen.hackman@usar.army.mil
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Bellevue, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Phillips, Doug
Phone:  402-292-3130
E-Mail:  dphillips@sqdancer.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Bellevue, NebraskaDate of Information: 07/22/2011
Hackman, Kenna
Phone:  402-215-5322
E-Mail:  
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Bellevue, NebraskaDate of Information: 07/22/2011
Hackman, Lisa
Phone:  402-215-5322
E-Mail:  choochoocateringcake@yahoo.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Columbus, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Hanke, Dean
Phone:  402-564-3773
E-Mail:  dchanke@megavision.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Council Bluffs, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Harrison, Terry
Phone:  712-326-9202
E-Mail:  snooks1977@aol.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Dannebrog, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Busboom, Dick
Phone:  308-226-2420
E-Mail:  pixy@cornhusker.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Fremont, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Kriutzfield, Elliot
Phone:  402-753-3823
E-Mail:  KRIUTZFIELDS@AOL.COM
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Gering, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Mohler, Wes
Phone:  308-436-3859
E-Mail:  
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Glenvil, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Mohling, Wes
Phone:  402-771-2541
E-Mail:  
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Gothenburg, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Claflin, Edward
Phone:  308-537-2516
E-Mail:  essqcaller@atcjet.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Holdrege, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Bailey, Steve
Phone:  308-995-5274
E-Mail:  baileyconst@msn.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

LaVista, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Hogan, Mike
Phone:  402-592-1460
E-Mail:  mike.hogan@cox.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Lincoln, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Coleman, Alice
Phone:  402-420-6209
E-Mail:  
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Lincoln, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Kinghorn, Bob
Phone:  402-488-3962
E-Mail:  rkinghorn@alltel.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Lincoln, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Marks, Ken
Phone:  402-420-2090
E-Mail:  
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Lincoln, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Wright, Jerry
Phone:  402-466-7633
E-Mail:  J_G_wright2326@msn.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Madison, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Orlowski, John Jr
Phone:  402-454-3487
E-Mail:  Dentspec@cableone.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Norfolk, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Dederman, Dean
Phone:  402-371-7699
E-Mail:  
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Ogallala, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Spellmeyer, Marlin
Phone:  308-284-6721
E-Mail:  nilram@megavision.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Omaha, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Barker, Darwin
Phone:  402-334-9525
E-Mail:  dbcaller@cox.net?
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Omaha, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Hoskinson, Larry
Phone:  402-551-0875
E-Mail:  lhoski4778@aol.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Omaha, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Weaklend, Lanny
Phone:  402-894-0791
E-Mail:  sqemup@netzero.net
Website: www.Lanny.WeSquareDance.com
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Plainview, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Hawkins, Stan
Phone:  402-582-4842
E-Mail:  shawkins@plvwtelco.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Scotts Bluff, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Arnold, Jerry
Phone:  308-632-3735
E-Mail:  
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Sidney, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Minshall, Mal
Phone:  308-254-4809
E-Mail:  msminshall@hamilton.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Wayne, NebraskaDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Junck, Jerry
Phone:  402-375-2420
E-Mail:  Junck@aol.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-