Idaho Callers by Last Name  IReturn To Map  I

Idaho Callers by City


To Add or Update Your Listing - Click Here


State Callers Organizations and Associations:

 

 

 

 

Boise, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Davis, Gary
Phone:  208-343-3505
E-Mail:  gldavis33@rmci.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Boise, IdahoDate of Information: 05/28/2011
Viken, Roy
Phone:  208-376-9378
E-Mail:  sqdancecaller@gmx.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 
Caldwell

-

Boise, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Young, Bob
Phone:  208-344-5705
E-Mail:  ryoung@micron.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Bonners Ferry, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Utter, Rick & Kathy
Phone:  208-267-5315
E-Mail:  rkutter@dmi.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Hazelton, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Hadley, Steve
Phone:  208-829-5436
E-Mail:  shadley@standleehay.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Idaho Falls, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Flynn, Pat
Phone:  208-523-5449
E-Mail:  
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Jerome, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Allison, Wilford
Phone:  208-324-5120
E-Mail:  wdallison@peoplepc.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Lewiston, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Crisp, Don
Phone:  208-743-9073
E-Mail:  marilyann@lewiston.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Lewiston, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Howard, Jack
Phone:  208-743-0261
E-Mail:  JTHoward@velocitus.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Lewiston, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Suttey, Butch
Phone:  208-750-1243
E-Mail:  
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Meridian, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Wood, Jonathan & Cinder
Phone:  208-895-8125
E-Mail:  jcjjwoodshop@msn.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Midvale, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Bosler, Bosco
Phone:  208-355-2281
E-Mail:  boscob@ruralnetwork.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Nampa, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Eld, Tim
Phone:  208-459-1809
E-Mail:  teld@uswest.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Nampa, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Rust, Marvin
Phone:  208-989-1175
E-Mail:  squarecaller@msn.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Nampa, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Keith, Darin
Phone:  208-461-4282
E-Mail:  Dsqcaller@aol.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Orofino, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Allen, Frank
Phone:  208-476-5100
E-Mail:  geezer@clearwater.net.
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Osburn??, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
McPeak, Don
Phone:  208-752-4981
E-Mail:  donanddoris3@juno.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Pocatello, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Sullivan, Steve
Phone:  208-237-3609
E-Mail:  ssjsulliv@aol.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Pocatello, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Housley, Conn
Phone:  208-233-0554
E-Mail:  connvj@ida.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Pocatello, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Murdock, Boyd
Phone:  208-775-4488
E-Mail:  bnmurdock@juno.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Salmon, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Fields, Eddie
Phone:  208-756-3238
E-Mail:  CALLERFIELDS@YAHOO.COM
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

St. Anthony, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Stewart, Larry
Phone:  208-624-4729
E-Mail:  Lste273631@aol.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Troy, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Potratz, Gary
Phone:  208-835-4140
E-Mail:  gpotratz@moscow.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Victor, IdahoDate of Information: 02/21/2011
Murdock, Randy
Phone:  208-354-2529
E-Mail:  murdock@srv.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-