British Columia Callers by City  IReturn To Map  I

British Columbia Callers by Last Name


To Add or Update Your Listing - Click Here


Province Callers Organizations and Associations:

 

 

 

 

Besse, BrentDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Victoria, British Columbia
Phone:  250-474-7006
E-Mail:  bbesse@shaw.ca
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Booiman, RonDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone:  604-946-9599
E-Mail:  ron_booiman@telus.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Brendzy, RayDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Burnaby, British Columbia
Phone:  604-294-1429
E-Mail:  r&cbrendzy@telus.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Clar, WolfDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Courtenay, British Columbia
Phone:  250-334-4661
E-Mail:  wolfsden@mars.ark.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Clark, BryanDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Burnaby, British Columbia
Phone:  604-874-0501
E-Mail:  bryan_clark@shaw.ca
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Clayton, LorneDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Victoria, British Columbia
Phone:  250-658-2747
E-Mail:  clayton@ieccoporate.com
Website: www.islandnet.com/~lorneclayton
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Dodds, GaryDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Victoria, British Columbia
Phone:  250-479-7989
E-Mail:  gdodds@shaw.ca
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Edlund, SteveDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Surrey, British Columbia
Phone:  604-575-0375
E-Mail:  edlunds@shaw.ca
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Halsall, RalphDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Penticton, British Columbia
Phone:  250-492-2743
E-Mail:  rehalsall@shaw.ca
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Howard, PeteDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Fanny Bay, British Columbia
Phone:  
E-Mail:  peteahoward@home.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Ito, GrantDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone:  604-781-4376
E-Mail:  callergrant@shaw.ca
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Jordan, Chuck & MarqueriteDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Coqitlam, British Columbia
Phone:  604-937-3095
E-Mail:  c_jordan@shaw.ca
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Mawdsley, BrentDate of Information: 03/31/2011
Delta, British Columbia
Phone:  604-594-8622
E-Mail:  btmawdsley@telus.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 
Burnaby, Lower Mainland

-

Murdoch, BrianDate of Information: 2/21/2007
North Vancouver, British Columbia
Phone:  604-929-9191
E-Mail:  brianlor@telus.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Nick, TurnerDate of Information: 07/31/2011
Williams Lake, British Columbia
Phone:  250-392-2432
E-Mail:  nmturner@telus.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Plume, DavidDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia
Phone:  604-941-7009
E-Mail:  dplume@telus.net
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Sjolin, BarryDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Penticton, British Columbia
Phone:  250-770-3284
E-Mail:  bsjolin@shaw.ca
Website: www.barrysjolin.com
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Uebelacker, AnneDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Burnaby, British Columbia
Phone:  604-540-4091
E-Mail:  auebelac@hotmail.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-

Wright, Bob & VeronicaDate of Information: 2/21/2007
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Phone:  250-758-5278
E-Mail:  callerbob@home.com
Website: 
Additional Cities I Teach Square Dance In: 

-